Phillipsburg Housing Authority
  Home  
  History  
  What We Do  
  Our Properties  
Minutes / Agendas
  Application Forms  
  Miscellaneous Forms  
  Financial  
  Quotes / Proposals  
  Staff  
  Directions  
  Contact Us  

Welcome to our website!

Our Mission Statement
"To promote adequate and affordable housing, economic opportunity, and a suitable living environment free from discrimination."

The Friday Office Hours of the Housing Authority are Appointment Only.
The phones will be answered; however, you must call the correct extension and leave a message for the employee you wish to contact. Please visit the Staff Page for the complete listing of extensions. To request a Work Order DIAL 3

The following is a schedule of the regular meetings for September 4, 2013 through August 6, 2014


Wednesday September 04 2013
Wednesday October 09 2013
Wednesday November 06 2013
Wednesday December 04 2013
Wednesday January 08 2014
Wednesday February 05 2014
Wednesday March 05 2014
Wednesday April 02 2014
Wednesday May 05 2014
Wednesday June 04 2014
Wednesday July 02 2014
Wednesday August* 06 2014

*Annual Meeting will precede regular meeting

Meetings shall be held in the offices of the Housing Authority of the Town of Phillipsburg, 530 Heckman Street, Phillipsburg, New Jersey commencing at 6:00 p.m

 
Home :: History :: What We Do :: Our Properties :: Application Forms :: Miscellaneous Forms
Financial :: Quotes / Proposals :: Staff :: Directions :: Contact Us

Phillipsburg Housing Authority
530 Heckman St.
Phillipsburg, NJ 08865
(908) 859-0122 / TTD#: (800) 852-7899 / Fax: (908) 859-1574
E-mail Us

This site hosted and developed by: D.C. Helms Inc. Material Copyright © 2012 Phillipsburg Housing Authority